Canadian flagProudly Canadian
HomeMenuNutritionAllergensCateringLocationsFranchising Order Now
Allergen & Gluten-Free

Know
What's
Inside.

Use this chart to identify declared allergens in our standard recipes. Ingredients and preparation may vary by location. Cross-contact can occur in our shared kitchens.

Last reviewed: August 2026

GUAC food bowl
View Nutrition Info
How to read this chart
Allergen present. A filled dot means the menu item contains that allergen. In the Vegan column, a dot means the item is vegan-friendly.
Gluten cross-contact. This product does not contain gluten, however it may have come in contact with equipment used to prepare products containing gluten.
Gluten-free. This product is gluten-free.

Tortillas, Tacos & Grains

Menu ItemNutSesameMilkEggFishSoyWheatSulphiteMSGCornMustardGluten-FreeVegan
Whole Wheat TortillaContains wheat●Vegan●
White TortillaContains wheat●Vegan●
Soft Flour TacoContains wheat●Vegan●
Crispy Corn TacoContains corn●No gluten, may contact gluten equipment○Vegan●
Soft Corn TacoContains corn●No gluten, may contact gluten equipment○Vegan●
RiceGluten-free†Vegan●
Gluten Free TortillaContains soy●Contains corn●Gluten-free†Vegan●

Proteins

Menu ItemNutSesameMilkEggFishSoyWheatSulphiteMSGCornMustardGluten-FreeVegan
Barbacoa (Shredded Beef)Contains soy●Gluten-free†
Carnitas (Shredded Pork)Gluten-free†
ChickenContains corn●Gluten-free†
SteakContains corn●Gluten-free†
ShrimpContains fish●Contains soy●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Ground BeefContains soy●Gluten-free†
Black Bean CrumblesContains soy●Contains corn●Gluten-free†Vegan●

Toppings, Cheeses & Garnishes

Menu ItemNutSesameMilkEggFishSoyWheatSulphiteMSGCornMustardGluten-FreeVegan
Fajita VeggiesGluten-free†Vegan●
Black BeansContains soy●Gluten-free†Vegan●
Pinto BeansContains soy●Gluten-free†Vegan●
Tex Mex CheeseContains milk●Gluten-free†
Cabbage ColeslawContains milk●Contains egg●Contains mustard●Gluten-free†
CornContains corn●Gluten-free†Vegan●
JalapeñosGluten-free†Vegan●
CilantroGluten-free†Vegan●
Lime WedgesGluten-free†Vegan●

Salsas, Sauces & Dressings

Menu ItemNutSesameMilkEggFishSoyWheatSulphiteMSGCornMustardGluten-FreeVegan
Mild SalsaGluten-free†Vegan●
Medium SalsaGluten-free†Vegan●
Hot SalsaGluten-free†Vegan●
GuacamoleGluten-free†Vegan●
Sour CreamContains milk●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Burrito SauceContains milk●Contains egg●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Cilantro Lime SauceContains milk●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Enchilada SauceContains soy●Contains corn●Gluten-free†Vegan●
Queso CheeseContains milk●Contains soy●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Smokey Lime DressingContains soy●Gluten-free†Vegan●
Hot SauceContains mustard●Gluten-free†Vegan●

Sides & Desserts

Menu ItemNutSesameMilkEggFishSoyWheatSulphiteMSGCornMustardGluten-FreeVegan
ChurrosContains milk●Contains egg●Contains soy●Contains wheat●
Chocolate SauceContains sulphite●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Caramel SauceContains milk●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Triple Chocolate Chunk BrownieContains milk●Contains egg●Contains soy●Contains wheat●
Chocolate Chunk CookieContains egg●Contains wheat●
NachosContains milk●Contains soy●Contains corn●Gluten-free†
Tortilla ChipsContains corn●Gluten-free†Vegan●
ℹ
Allergen Disclaimer: This chart is based on our standard recipes and is intended as a general guide only. While we take allergens seriously, all items are prepared in shared kitchens where cross-contact with allergens — including gluten — can occur. We cannot guarantee that any item is completely free of a given allergen. Ingredient sourcing and preparation may vary by location. Guests with severe allergies or specific dietary or medical requirements should speak with our staff before ordering and consult a healthcare professional. For the most current allergen information, please ask at any GUAC location.